Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
An Admissions Representative and the VA Certifying Official will conduct an orientation to help veteran students maneuver the enrollment process as well as the steps for using education benefits
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Veterans Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available