Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Veterans Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nursing Pre Admission Session
Status - Space Available